Copyright © Dept of ND VFW. All Rights Reserved.

Your new MOC officers have been elected for 2017-18.   ​Click Here to get to know them.

.2016-2017 North Dakota Grand officers of the Military Order of the Cootie being sworn in at the Grand Scratch in Bismarck, ND on June 3, 2016.  Left to right are: Jerry Darling, Jr. Vice Commander; Brad Reed, Grand Surgeon; Shorty Vetter, Grand Judge Advocate; Steve Volk, Grand QM/Adjutant/Historian; Rick Fuller, Sr. Vice Commander; Bob Bird, Grand Commander; and installing officer Past Grand Commander Jim Hapala.

Neil Prochnow (Parrott) at Department

Convention - June 2016 -